The Wrap Up – June 26, 2020

Reopening Governor Cuomo announced that five regions are officially entering into Phase 4 today. The regions are Central New York, the Finger Lakes, Southern Tier, Mohawk Valley, and the North Country. Additionally the Governor stated that they are still holding back on the reopening of malls, gyms, and movie theaters as there is still further information that needed to be analyzed about the possible spread of COVID-19 through the recirculation of air within an air-conditioning system. The State Department of Health [...]